Free delivery from 80€. Free Returns.

Sweater

Vicomte A sweaters tell fashion stories and seduce
all fans of cool, elegant, comfortable, sporty or even chic fashion.
We like the different materials:
cotton, cashmere or wool and
we are seduced by the details which as usual
make all the difference at Vicomte A.
Fantasy, printed, wise in a plain version or with elbow patches,
sweaters have surprises in store!
Vicomte A sweaters tell fashion stories and seduce all fans of cool, elegant, comfortable, sporty or even chic fashion. We... Read more
Vicomte A sweaters tell fashion stories and seduce
all fans of cool, elegant, comfortable, sporty or even chic fashion.
We like the different materials:
cotton, cashmere or wool and
we are seduced by the details which as usual
make all the difference at Vicomte A.
Fantasy, printed, wise in a plain version or with elbow patches,
sweaters have surprises in store!

ROUND NECK SWEATER KAROS

VICOMTE A

115,00€

ROUND NECK SWEATER KAROS

VICOMTE A

115,00€

ROUND NECK SWEATER KAROS

VICOMTE A

115,00€

KEATON HALF-ZIPPED SWEATER

VICOMTE A

140,00€

KARL V NECK SWEATER

VICOMTE A

125,00€

KARL V NECK SWEATER

Vicomte A

125,00€

KEATON HALF-ZIPPED SWEATER

VICOMTE A

145,00€

KEATON HALF-ZIPPED SWEATER

VICOMTE A

145,00€

KARL M V NECK JUMPER

VICOMTE A

125,00€

KARL M V NECK JUMPER

VICOMTE A

125,00€

KARL M V NECK JUMPER

VICOMTE A

125,00€

KEN SWEATER

Vicomte A

115,00€

KAEL CREW NECK

VICOMTE A

115,00€

CARDIGAN KRIS

VICOMTE A

185,00€

KIMEO M ROUND NECK JUMPER

VICOMTE A

135,00€

KIMEO M ROUND NECK JUMPER

VICOMTE A

135,00€

KAMI V NECK SWEATER

Vicomte A

115,00€

KAMI V NECK SWEATER

Vicomte A

115,00€

KAO ZIPPED VEST

VICOMTE A

165,00€

KARL M V NECK JUMPER

VICOMTE A

125,00€

Sweater Vicomte A.

MEN'S SWEATER

Vicomte A.

Vicomte A. combines a chic and distinguished universe with a sportswear and casual style, all with modernity and authenticity. Vicomte A. was launched in 2005 with the aim of redefining the codes of men's fashion. The brand's wardrobe is luxurious, creative and colorful, sporty but elegant, casual but select. The famous Vicomte A. polo shirt, made of 100% pima cotton, quickly became the brand's signature garment, before being gradually joined by its shirts, sweaters, blazers and chinos.

For more than 15 years, Vicomte A. has brought to men's fashion all its freshness, its audacity and its character. But not only. Its ardor, vivacity, and its lightness too. An identity that could be that of a dandy, charismatic and subtle, impertinent and rebellious, but also original and offbeat. A free and spontaneous man, with a sharp and upscale style, nuanced with a grain of madness.

The Essentials

A classic in the men's wardrobe: the V-neck sweater. Like the iconic Karl sweater, which is one of Vicomte A's signature pieces. Made of cotton/cashmere, it is both warm and light. Ideal over a lovely shirt with an Italian collar, such as the Clovis shirt by Vicomte A.

Sensitive to detail, the brand has chosen to add alcantara elbow pads. Their color, coordinated with the inside of the collar and the logo delicately embroidered on the chest, contrasts with the main color of the piece. Elbow patches are also found on the sleeves of the Karos round neck sweater, added using the famous intarsia technique.

Another must-have piece of the men's wardrobe: the cardigan. Like the timeless Kris cardigan. Featuring a seductive shawl collar, it also has charming twisted details. A cult piece, which is easily associated with a t-shirt, a polo shirt, or, here again, a shirt. A must-have, no more and no less.

Sweaters with high collars

Just as essential to the men's dressing room as the round neck sweater, the V-neck sweater or the cardigan, high neck sweaters - such as the turtleneck sweater - are also making their mark at Vicomte A. Because the turtleneck is not just a simple high neck. It is a sweater with character, which, when worn properly, has an aura that is as noble as it is inspiring. Like the Kilby turtleneck sweater. Made of merino wool, its design follows the symbolic codes of the brand: elbow patches and a carefully embroidered logo on the chest of the sweater, whose colors contrast, again, with the main color of the model. A timeless piece that flatters the figure and effectively enhances the look.

In the same vein, Vicomte A. makes a splash with the Keaton zip-up sweater, made of cotton/cashmere. An ultra desirable model, with an ingenious half-zip, which brings as much comfort as charm and attitude to this basic. The color is in the pop and electrifying contrasts so dear to Vicomte A. The inside of the zipped collar, the elbow patches in alcantara and the Vicomte A. logo stand out from the strong color of the sweater. And it is, once again, a success.

Customer Service

By mail at contact@vicomte-a.com
or by phone +33 01 34 18 66 07

Fast and Free delivery

Free delivery is available starting
at €80 in France and Europe.

Free returns

15 days to change your mind

Availability

Livraison offerte dès 80€. Retours Gratuits.
en
fr

Pull Homme

Utilisés comme pièces fortes d’un look pour un effet relax et décontracté, ou bien associés à une chemise pour un côté plus smart, les pulls pour homme signés Vicomte A., offrent en matière de style un éventail infini de possibilités. Coupes travaillées, matières de qualité, agrémentés d’un design toujours plus raffiné, ils sont incontournables. 
Utilisés comme pièces fortes d’un look pour un effet relax et décontracté, ou bien associés à une chemise pour un côté plus smart, les pulls pour homme signés... Lire plus
Utilisés comme pièces fortes d’un look pour un effet relax et décontracté, ou bien associés à une chemise pour un côté plus smart, les pulls pour homme signés Vicomte A., offrent en matière de style un éventail infini de possibilités. Coupes travaillées, matières de qualité, agrémentés d’un design toujours plus raffiné, ils sont incontournables. 

PULL ZIPPE KEANE

VICOMTE A

155,00€

PULL DEMI-ZIPPÉ KEATON

VICOMTE A

145,00€

PULL KILLIAM

VICOMTE A

175,00€

PULL KILLIAM

VICOMTE A

175,00€

PULL KEIRAN

VICOMTE A

135,00€

PULL KEIRAN

VICOMTE A

135,00€

PULL DEMI-ZIPPÉ KEATON

VICOMTE A

145,00€

PULL COL V KARL

VICOMTE A

125,00€

PULL KEIRAN

VICOMTE A

135,00€

PULL KEIRAN

VICOMTE A

135,00€

PULL COL V KARL

VICOMTE A

125,00€

PULL COL V KARL

VICOMTE A

125,00€

PULL DEMI-ZIPPÉ KEATON

VICOMTE A

145,00€

PULL KEIRAN

VICOMTE A

135,00€

CARDIGAN KRISLEY

VICOMTE A

199,00€

PULL KEANE

VICOMTE A

155,00€

PULL DEMI-ZIPPÉ KEATON

VICOMTE A

145,00€

PULL DEMI-ZIPPÉ KEATON

VICOMTE A

145,00€

PULL DEMI-ZIPPÉ KEATON

VICOMTE A

145,00€

PULL COL V KARL

VICOMTE A

125,00€

PULL COL V KARL

VICOMTE A

125,00€

PULL COL V KARL

VICOMTE A

125,00€

PULL COL V KARL

VICOMTE A

125,00€

PULL COL V KARL

VICOMTE A

125,00€

PULL COL V KARL

VICOMTE A

125,00€

PULL KITO

VICOMTE A

99,00€

PULL KITO

VICOMTE A

99,00€

PULL KITO

VICOMTE A

99,00€

PULL KITO

VICOMTE A

99,00€

PULL KYRON

VICOMTE A

119,00€

PULL KYRON

VICOMTE A

119,00€

PULL KYRON

VICOMTE A

119,00€

PULL KYRON

VICOMTE A

119,00€

PULL KYRON

VICOMTE A

119,00€

Pull Homme Vicomte A.

PULLS HOMME

Vicomte A.

Vicomte A., c’est l’alliance d’un univers chic et distingué au style sportswear et casual, le tout avec modernité et authenticité. Désireuse de redéfinir les codes de la mode masculine, Vicomte A., lancée en 2005, affiche alors un vestiaire luxueux, créatif et coloré, sport mais élégant, décontracté mais select. Le célèbre polo Vicomte A., 100% coton pima, devient très vite le vêtement emblématique de la marque, avant d’être progressivement rejoint par ses chemises, ses pull-overs, ses blazers, ou encore ses chinos.

Depuis plus de 15 ans, Vicomte A. apporte ainsi à la mode pour homme toute sa fraîcheur, son audace, et son caractère. Mais pas seulement. Sa fougue, sa vivacité, et sa légèreté aussi. Une identité qui pourrait être celle d’un dandy, charismatique et subtil, impertinent et rebelle, mais aussi original et décalé. Un homme libre et spontané, au style pointu et haut de gamme, nuancé d’un grain de folie.

Les incontournables

Grand classique de la garde-robe masculine : le pull à col V. À l’instar de l’iconique pull Karl, qui est l’une des pièces phares de Vicomte A. Confectionné en coton/cachemire, il est à la fois chaud et léger. Idéal au-dessus d’une ravissante chemise à col italien, telle que la chemise Clovis de Vicomte A.

Sensible au détail, la marque a fait le choix d’y ajouter des coudières en alcantara. Leur couleur, coordonnée à celle de l’intérieur du col et du logo délicatement brodé sur la poitrine, contraste avec la couleur maîtresse de la pièce. Des coudières que l’on retrouve notamment sur les manches du pull col rond Kasper en coton/soie, ajoutées selon la célèbre technique intarsia.

Autre pièce incontournable du vestiaire masculin : le cardigan. Comme l’intemporel cardigan Kris. Doté d’un séduisant col châle, il arbore également de charmants détails torsadés. Une pièce culte, que l’on associe aisément à un t-shirt, un polo, ou, ici encore, à une chemise. Un must-have, ni plus ni moins.

Les pulls à cols montants

Tout aussi indispensables au dressing masculin que le pull à col rond, le pull col V ou encore le cardigan, les pulls à cols montants – tel que le pull col roulé – font, eux aussi, leur petit effet chez Vicomte A. Car le col roulé n’est pas qu’un simple col montant. Il est un pull de caractère, qui, bien porté, possède une aura aussi noble qu’exaltante. À l’instar du pull col roulé Kilby. Confectionné en laine mérinos, son design reprend les codes symboliques de la marque : des coudières et un logo soigneusement brodé sur la poitrine du pull, dont les couleurs contrastent, ici encore, avec la couleur maîtresse du modèle. Une pièce assurément indémodable, qui flatte la silhouette et rehausse efficacement l’allure.

Dans la même veine, Vicomte A. fait sensation avec le pull zippé Keaton, confectionné en coton/cachemire. Un modèle ultra désirable, doté d’un ingénieux demi-zip, qui apporte autant de confort que de charme et d’attitude à ce basique. Côté couleur, on retrouve les contrastes pop et électrisants, si chers à Vicomte A. L’intérieur du col zippé, les empiècements au niveau des coudes en alcantara et le logo Vicomte A. se démarquent ainsi de la couleur forte du pull. Et c’est, une fois encore, une réussite.

Service Client

par mail à contact@vicomte-a.com
ou par téléphone au 01 34 18 66 07

Livraison rapide et offerte

Livraison offerte en France et Europe
à partir de 80€.

Retours gratuits

15 jours pour changer d’avis

Disponibilité